(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I)

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION) FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

Islamabad 17-02-2014

NOTIFICATION

Transfer and Posting

No. <u>0340-IR-I/2014:</u> Transfers/Postings of the following officers of the Inland Revenue Service (BS-17-20) are made with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S. No.	NAME	FROM	ТО
1	Mr. Muhammad Muzaffar	Commissioner-IR, (Zone-III)	Commissioner Inland Revenue
	Khan Lashari (Inland	Regional Tax Office II, Karachi	(WHT) Regional Tax Office II,
	Revenue Service/BS-20)		Karachi. He is assigned Additional
			charge of CIR (Zone-III), RTO-II,
			Karachi.
2	Mr. Muhammad Akram	Commissioner-IR, (Withholding	Commissioner Inland Revenue
	(Inland Revenue	Tax) Regional Tax Office,	(WHT) Regional Tax Office,
	Service/BS-20)	Sargodha	Faisalabad
3	Mr. Ghulam Mujtaba Bhatti	Commissioner-IR, (Zone-II)	Commissioner Inland Revenue
	(Inland Revenue	Regional Tax Office,	(HRM) Large Taxpayers Unit,
	Service/BS-20)	Bahawalpur	Lahore
4	Mr. Wajid Akram (Inland	Commissioner-IR, (WHT)	Commissioner Inland Revenue
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Regional Tax Office, Faisalabad	(Zone-VII) Regional Tax Office II,
			Lahore
5	Dr. Malik Muhammad Khan	Commissioner-IR (OPS),	Commissioner (OPS) Inland
	Awan (Inland Revenue	(Zone-I) Regional Tax Office,	Revenue (IP/TFD) Regional Tax
	Service/BS-19)	Sargodha	Office, Sargodha
6	Mr. Ahmad Shuja Khan	Commissioner-IR (OPS),	Commissioner (OPS) Inland
	(Inland Revenue	(Zone-II) Regional Tax Office,	Revenue (Zone-II) Regional Tax
	Service/BS-19)	Lahore	Office, Bahawalpur
7	Mr. Muhammad Azam Sheikh	On Return from SMC.	Director (OPS), Directorate of
	(Inland Revenue		Intelligence & Investigation
	Service/BS-19)		(Inland Revenue), Faisalabad
8	Mr. Muhammad Abid Raza	On Return from SMS.	Commissioner (OPS) Inland
	Bodla (Inland Revenue		Revenue (Multan Zone) Regional
	Service/BS-19)		Tax Office, Multan
9	Mr. Karamatullah Khan	On Return from SMC.	Commissioner (OPS) Inland
	Chaudhry (Inland Revenue		Revenue (Zone-I) Regional Tax
	Service/BS-19)		Office, Sargodha. He is assigned
			Additional Charge of CIR (OPS)
			(WHT), RTO, Sargodha in
			addition to his own duties.
10	Mr. Muzaffar Ali Soomro	Additional Commissioner-IR,	Additional Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue	Regional Tax Office, Hyderabad	Revenue Regional Tax Office II,
	Service/BS-19)		Karachi

11	Mr. Naveed Ahmad Nawab	Chief (OPS), (Information	Additional Director, Directorate
	(Inland Revenue	Technology Wing) Federal	General of Training & Research
	Service/BS-19)	Board of Revenue (Hq),	(Inland Revenue), Lahore. He is
	,	Islamabad	assigned Additional charge of
			chief (OPS)(IT Wing)FBR (HQ)
			stationed at Lahore.
12	Mr. Abdul Khalique Shaikh	Additional Commissioner-IR,	Additional Director, Directorate of
	(Inland Revenue	Regional Tax Office, Hyderabad	Internal Audit (Inland Revenue),
	Service/BS-19)		Karachi
13	Mr. Javed Iqbal Sheikh	Additional Commissioner-IR,	Additional Director, Directorate
	(Inland Revenue	Regional Tax Office II, Lahore	General of Training & Research
	Service/BS-19)		(Inland Revenue), Lahore
14	Mr. Mumtaz Ahmad (Inland	Deputy Commissioner-IR,	Additional Commissioner (OPS)
	Revenue Service/BS-18)	Regional Tax Office,	Inland Revenue Regional Tax
		Abbottabad	Office, Abbottabad
15	Ms. Naheed Akhtar Durrani	Secretary, (Accounting Wing)	Deputy Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue	Federal Board of Revenue	Revenue Regional Tax Office III,
	Service/BS-18)	(Hq), Islamabad	Karachi
16	Mr. Muhammad Umer Yunus	Deputy Commissioner-IR,	Deputy Director, Directorate of
	(Inland Revenue	(IP/TFD/HRM/BTB) Regional	Intelligence & Investigation
	Service/BS-18)	Tax Office, Faisalabad	(Inland Revenue), Faisalabad
17	Mr. Muhammad Ismail	Assistant Commissioner-IR,	Assistant Commissioner Inland
	Danish (Inland Revenue	(Withholding Tax) Regional Tax	Revenue Regional Tax Office,
	Service/BS-17)	Office, Faisalabad	Sialkot
18	Mr. Muhammad Naeem	Assistant Commissioner-IR,	Assistant Commissioner Inland
	Ahmad (Inland Revenue	Regional Tax Office III, Karachi	Revenue Regional Tax Office II,
	Service/BS-17)		Lahore

- 2. The Officers who are drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on the new place of posting.
- 3. All above listed officers are requested to Relinquish/Assume charge, using online HRMS facility made available to FBR or by using their IJP logins.
- 4. The Transfer/ Posting of Mr. Muhammad Naeem Ahmad at serial No. 18 is made on his own request, therefore, he is not entitled for grant of TA/DA

Uzma Munir 0340-IR-I/2014 Secretary (Mgt-IR-II)

The Manager,

Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,

Karachi.

20(1)S.MIR/2014

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Secretary, Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR
- 2. All Members, FBR, Islamabad
- 3. All D.Gs/Chief Commissioners.
- 4. Secretary (PR), FBR, Islamabad
- 5. Second Secretary (SSM)/(ERM), FBR, Islamabad

- 6. The AGPR Office, Islamabad
- 7. The AGPR Sub Office
- 8. Officer Concerned
- 9. DDO, FBR, Islamabad
- 10.Personal File / Notification folder

Uzma Munir 0340-IR-I/2014 Secretary (Mgt-IR-II)