(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I)

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION) FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

Islamabad 27-06-2014

NOTIFICATION Transfer and Posting

No. <u>1178-IR-I/2014</u>: Transfers/Postings of the following officers of Inland Revenue Service (BS-20) are made with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S/No	Name of Officer	From	То
1	Dr. Shamsul Hadi (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Director, (OPS) Directorate of I&I (IR), Karachi	Director, Directorate of I&I (IR), Karachi
2	Mr. Abdul Rashid (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) (Legal) Large Taxpayers Unit, Islamabad	Commissioner-IR, (Legal) Large Taxpayers Unit, Islamabad
3	Mr. Muhammad Naseer Butt (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) Inland Revenue (Appeals-I) Islamabad	Commissioner-IR, Inland Revenue (Appeals-I) Islamabad
4	Dr. Tariq Mahmood Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) (Zone-II) Regional Tax Office, Faisalabad	Commissioner-IR, (Zone-II) Regional Tax Office, Faisalabad
5	Dr. Malik Muhammad Khan Awan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) (IP/TFD/HRM) Regional Tax Office, Sargodha	Commissioner-IR, (IP/TFD/HRM) Regional Tax Office, Sargodha
6	Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq Ahmad (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief, (OPS) (International Taxes) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Chief, (International Taxes) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
7	Dr. Hamid Atiq Sarwar (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) (Zone-II) Large Taxpayers Unit, Lahore	Commissioner-IR, (Zone-II) Large Taxpayers Unit, Lahore
8	Ms. Amina Hassan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Additional Director, Directorate General of Training and Research (IR), Lahore	Director, Directorate General of Training and Research (IR), Lahore.

9	Mr. Shaban Bhatti	Commissioner-IR,	Commissioner-IR,
9	(Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	(OPS) (Zone-XI) Regional Tax Office -II, Lahore	(Zone-XI), Regional Tax Office -II, Lahore
10	Mr. Nawab Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Additional Commissioner-IR, Regional Tax Office, Peshawar	Commissioner-IR (BTB), Regional Tax Office, Peshawar
11	Syed Ghulam Abbas Kazmi (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) Inland Revenue (Appeals-III), Islamabad	Commissioner-IR, Inland Revenue (Appeals-III), Islamabad
12	Mr. Abdul Hameed Memon (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Additional Commissioner-IR, Large Taxpayers Unit, Karachi	Commissioner-IR, (BTB) Regional Tax Office, Karachi
13	Dr. Tauqeer Ahmad Memon (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) (Zone-I) Regional Tax Office, Hyderabad	Commissioner-IR, (Zone-I) Regional Tax Office, Hyderabad
14	Mr. Ahmed Shuja Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) (Zone-II) Regional Tax Office, Bahawalpur	Commissioner-IR, (Zone-II) Regional Tax Office, Bahawalpur
15	Mr. Zulfiqar Hussain Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief, (OPS) (ST & FE) (IR Policy Wing) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Chief, (ST & FE) (IR Policy Wing) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
16	Mr. Bakhtiar Muhammad (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief, (OPS) (FATE Wing) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Chief, (FATE Wing) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
17	Mr. Muhammad Qasim Samad Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) (WHT) Regional Tax Office, Islamabad	Commissioner-IR, (WHT) Regional Tax Office, Islamabad
18	Dr. Ahmad Shahab (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Commissioner-IR, (OPS) (WHT) Regional Tax Office, Gujranwala	Commissioner-IR, (WHT) Regional Tax Office, Gujranwala
19	Mr. Mir Badshah Khan Wazir (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Additional Director, Directorate General of I&I (IR), Islamabad (Stationed at Peshawar)	Director, Directorate General of I&I (IR), Islamabad (Stationed at Peshawar)
20	Malik Amjad Zubair Tiwana (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Chief, (OPS) (IR Policy Wing) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Chief, (IR Policy Wing) Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad

21	Ms. Sadia Sadaf Gillani	Commissioner-IR,	Commissioner-IR,
	(Inland Revenue	(OPS) (Zone-III)	(Zone-III) Regional Tax
	Service/BS-20)	Regional Tax Office,	Office, Lahore
		Lahore	
22	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal	Chief, (OPS) (Admn	Chief, (Admn Wing)
	(Inland Revenue	Wing) Federal Board of	Federal Board of
	Service/BS-20)	Revenue (Hq),	Revenue (Hq),
		Islamabad	Islamabad
23	Mr. Muhammad Abid	Commissioner-IR,	Commissioner-IR,
	Raza Bodla (Inland	(OPS) (Multan	(Multan Zone) Regional
	Revenue Service/BS-20)	Zone) Regional Tax	Tax Office, Multan
		Office, Multan	
24	Ms. Ayesha Khalid	Commissioner-IR,	Commissioner-IR,
	(Inland Revenue	(OPS) (Enforcement)	(Enforcement) Large
	Service/BS-20)	Large Taxpayers Unit,	Taxpayers Unit,
		Islamabad	Islamabad
25	Mr. Sajid Nazir Malik	Additional	Commissioner-IR,
	(Inland Revenue	Commissioner-IR,	(IP/TFD/HRM) Regional
	Service/BS-20)	Regional Tax Office-II,	Tax Office-II, Karachi
		Karachi	
26	Mr. Shahid-ul-Hassan	Commissioner-IR,	Commissioner-IR,
	Chattha (Inland Revenue	(OPS) (Zone-II)	(Zone-II) Regional Tax
	Service/BS-20)	Regional Tax Office,	Office, Sialkot
		Sialkot	

- 2. The Officers who are drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on the new place of posting.
- 3. All above listed officers are requested to Relinquish/Assume charge, using online HRMS facility made available to FBR or by using their IJP logins.

Muhammad Majid Secretary (Mgt-IR-I)

The Manager,

Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, **Karachi**.

22(2)S.MIR/2008

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Secretary, Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR
- 2. All Members, FBR, Islamabad
- 3. All D.Gs/Chief Collectors/Chief Commissioners.
- 4. Secretary (PR), FBR, Islamabad
- 5. Second Secretary (SSM)/(ERM), FBR, Islamabad

- 6. The AGPR Office, Islamabad
- 7. The AGPR Sub Office, Karachi/Lahore/Peshawar/Quetta
- 8. Officer Concerned
- 9. DDO, FBR, Islamabad
- 10.Personal File / Notification folder

Muhammad Majid Secretary (Mgt-IR-I)